EDITORIAL BOARD

Cheif Editor

Prof. Mukhtiar Ali Unar
Department of Computer Systems Engineering
Email: chief.editor@admin.muet.edu.pk
Phone: +92-22-2771206
 Editor

Prof. Rasool Bux Mahar
 US-PAKISTAN Centre for Advance Studies In Water 
 Email: Editor@admin.muet.edu.pk
 Phone: +92-22-2771182

                                                                  
                                                              EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Gul A. Agha
Open Systems Laboratory
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, ILi, USA
E-Mail:  agha@illionois.edu

Prof. Muhammad Tufail Jokhio
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering NED University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: mtufail@neduet.edu.pk

Prof. David J. Murray-Smith
School of Engineering 
University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland, UK
E-Mail: David.Murray- Smith@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Abdul Qadeer Khan Rajput
Charter Inspection & Evaluation Committee
Department of Education & Literacy, Govt. of Sindh, Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: aqkrajput@hotmail.com

Prof. B.M. Azizur Rahman
School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering 
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, City University London, UK 
E-Mail: b.m.a.rahman@city.ac.uk

Prof. Iftikhar Hussain
Department of Industrial Engineering 
University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawar, Pakistan
E-Mail: iftikhar@nwfpuet.edu.pk

Prof. Neil M. White 
Faculty of Physical Sciences & Engineering
University of Southampton, Southampton, UK 
E-Mail: nmw@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Prof. Ehsanullah Kakar 
Department of Civil Engineering
Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering & Management Sciences, Quetta, Pakistan 
E-Mail: ehsan@buitms.edu.pk

Prof. Dennis Y.C. Leung
Department of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Hong Kong
E-Mail: ycleung@hku.hk

Prof. Muhammad Shahid Shaikh
Department of Electrical Engineering
Habib University, Karachi, Pakistan 
E-Mail: shahid.shaik@sse.habib.edu.pk

Dr. Dil Muhamad Akbar Hussain
Department of Energy Technology Aalborg University, Denmark
E-Mail: akh@et.aau.dk

 Prof. Muhammad Junaid Mughal
Department of Electrical Engineering
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan 
E-Mail: junaid.mughal@gmail.com

Prof. Muhammad Younus Javed
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
HITEC University Taxila, Pakistan
E-Mail: myjaved@yahoo.com

Prof. Rizwan Ahmed Memon
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro, Pakistan
E-Mail: rizwan.hashmani@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Dr. Dongbei Yue
School of Environment
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China 
E-Mail yuedb@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Akhtar Hussain Jalbani 
Department of Information Technology
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science & Technology, Nawabshah 
E-Mail: jalbaniakhtar@gmail.com

Prof. Douglas Barreto
Department of Civil Engineering 
Federal University of Sao Carlos SP, Brazil 
E-Mail: dbarreto@ufscar.ba

Prof. Manzoor Hashmani
Department of Computer and Information Sciences
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS,Malaysia
E-Mail manzoor.hashmani@utp.edu.my

Prof. Kashif Nisar
Faculty of Computing and Informatics 
University Malaysia Sabah,Malaysia
E-Mail: kashif@ums.edu.my