Mehran University Research Journal Of Engineering &
Technology (HEC Recognized In Category "X")
Publishing Since 1982.



For Authors
For Readers

Volume 32 : Issue 2 Referees   




Prof Dr. Abdul Khalique Ansari
Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Karachi,
Sindh
E-Mail: qakpk@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Abdul Sami Qureshi
Department of Civil Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: sami.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Abdul Waseem Shaikh
Institute of Mathematics & Computer Science,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
JAMSHORO
E-Mail: awshaikh@usindh.edu.pk
Dr. Ali Gul Qureshi
Senior Lecturer, Department of Urban Management,
Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
C1-3-183, Kyodai Katsura Campus
E-Mail: aligul@kiban.kuciv.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dr. Ashfque Ahmed Memon
Department of Civil Engineering,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: ashfaquememon144@gmail.com


Prof Dr. Dost Ali Khowaja
Department of City & Regional Planning
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Jamshoro
E-Mail: dostalikhowaja@hotmail.com


Dr. Faisal Karim Shaikh
Department of Telecommunication Engineering,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: faisal.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk


Dr. Grasu Raluca
Senior Lecturer , Technical University of Civil Engineering
BUCHAREST, ROMANIA
E-Mail: raluca_tanciu@yahoo.com



Prof. Dr. Hassan Ali Durrani
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: profdurrani@hotmail.com



Prof. Dr. Hafeez-ur-Rahman Memon
Institute of Petroleum & Natural Gas Engineering,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: hafeez_58@yahoo.com

Dr. Indrika Abeygunawardena
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science,
University of Kelaniya,
SRIČLANKA
E-Mail: indrika_a@yahoo.com, indika@kln.ac.lk


Dr. Javed A. Baloch
Lecturer,
Department of Computer Systems Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro,
Email: javed.baloch@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Dr. Jean Francois Ferellec
Research Fellow,
Nottingham Centre for Geo-Mechanics,
School of Civil Engineering, University of Nottingham NOTTINGHAM NG 7 2RD
E-Mail: jean-francois.ferrelec@nottingham.ac.uk


Prof. Dr. Kamran Iqbal
Department of Systems Engineering,
University of Arkansas
UK
E-Mail: kxiqbal@ualr.edu

Dr. Lakhu Luhana
Principal Consultant Air Quality, Bureau Veritas UK,
Brandon House,180 Borough High Street,
London, SE1 1LB E-Mail: lakhu.luhana@uk.bureauveritas.com



Dr Mirza Jahanzeb
College of Engineering Qaseem University,
SAUDI ARABIA
E-Mail: mirza@qec.edu.sa,
mirzajahanzaib@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Ghulam Ishaque Khan Institute of Science & Technology,
Topi, Peshawar
E-mail: abid@giki.edu.pk


Dr. Mohammad Alam Saeed
University of Technology,
MALAYSIA
E-Mail: saeed@utm.my



Dr. Muhammad Sami Hassan
Research Associate, School of Mechanical Materials & Manufacturing Engineering, University of
Nottingham
E-Mail: ezmsh@nottingham.ac.uk


Dr. Muhammad Shakir Jiffri
Research Associate, University of Liverpool,
UNITED KINGDOM
E-Mail: S.Jiffri@liverpool.ac.uk



Prof. Dr. Muhammad Usman Keerio
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering Science & Technology, Nawabshah
E-Mail: usmankeerio@quest.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Mukhtiar Ali Unar
Director, Institure of Information & Communication Technologies. Mehran University of Engineering & Technolgoy,
Jamhoro
E-Mail: mukhtiar.unar@faculty.muet.edu.pk


Dr. Nashrul Fazli Mohd Nasir
Lecturer,
Northern Engineering College University,
Malaysia
E-Mail: nashrul@unimap.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Nicolae Postavaru
Technical University of Civil Engineering,
BUCHAREST, ROMANIA
E-Mail: nicolae.postavaru@gmail.com



Dr. Pervez Shaikh
Department of Civil Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail : pervezshaikh@yahoo.com


Dr. Rana Amjad Bhatti
Senior Scientific Officer, Faculty of Engineering, Dyes,
Dye Intermediate & Textile Section, Applied Chemistry Research Center, PCSIR Labs Complex
LAHORE
E-Mail: ranaamjid_2000@yahoo.com


Dr. Sana Hoor Jokhio
Department of Computer Systems Engineering,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: sana.hoor@faculty.muet.edu.pk



Prof. Dr. Shahab Khushnood
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology,
Taxila
E-Mail: seeshahab@yahoo.com



Prof. Sherali Zeadally
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology,
University of the District of Columbia,
USA
E-Mail: szeadally@udc.edu


Dr. Tabassam Raza
Graduate School of Business Philippines School of Business,
Administration, Aurora Blvd, Quezon City,
PHILIPPINES
E-Mail: tabassamr@psba.edu
tabassamrr@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Slany
Institute of Software Technology,
Graz University of Technology,
AISTERIA
E-mail: wolfgang.slany@tugraz.at

Dr. Ying-Chia Huang
Assistant Professor, Shih Chien University,
Room1, 6F, No. 169, Section 4,
Zhongxiao E. Road, Daan District,
Taipei City-106, TAIWAN
E-Mail: iamdebbiehuang@gmail.com



Dr. Ziauddin Ursani
University of Salford, Manchester,
UK
E-Mail: z.ursani@salford.ac.uk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Memon
Department of Mechanical Engineering
and Hydrology,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: ngsam68@yahoo.com