Mehran University Research Journal Of Engineering &
Technology (HEC Recognized In Category "X")
Publishing Since 1982.



For Authors
For Readers

Volume 32 : Issue 1 Referees



Prof. Dr. Abdul Khaliq Ansari
University of Karachi
E-Mail: qakpk@yahoo.com


Dr. Abdur Rashid Sangi
Beijing Institute of Technology
BEIJING CHINA
E-Mail: sani_bahrian@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Abdul Sami Qureshi
Department of Civil Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, JAMSHORO
E-Mail: sami.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Dr. Amjad A. Ahmad
Department of Tropical Plants & Soil Science,
University of Hawaii-Manoa, 3190 Maile Way,
Street John 101, HONOLULU, HAWAII 96822-2279
USA
E-Mail: alobady@hawaii,edu

Dr. Amjid Iqbal
Department of Agriculture, Abdul Wali Khan
Universiity Mardan, University of Cambridge
UK
E-Mail: itsamjid78@yahoo.com



Professor Dr. Aneel Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: aneel4u@hotmail.com


Dr. Arif M. Kazmi
Tranportation Tracffic Design Manager,
State of Arizona, 1375 W Island Circle,
Chandanler, AZ 85248,
USA
E-Mail: akazmi@azdot.gov



Professor Dr. Bilal Ahmed Alvi
Chairman of Electronic Engineering Department ,
Block G First Floor SSUET
Sir Syed Ahmed Khan University,
Karachi
E-Mail:



Prof. Dr. Gunasekaran
Chairperson Department of Deceision and
Information Sciences, Charlton College of Business
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth,
285 Old Westport Road,
North Dartmouth MA 02747-2300,
USA
E-Mail: agunasekaran@umassd.edu



Dr. Hayel Msherbash
E-Mail: hayel.msherbesh@gmail.com

Dr. Inayatullah Shah
Associate Professor, Allied Health Sciences,
International Islamic University,
MALAYSIA
E-Mail: s_ishah@hotmail.com



Dr. Jakhongir K. Gafurov
Assistant Professor, Department of Spinning Cotton
and Chemical Fibers Tashkent Institute of Textile
and Light Industry, Tashkent 5 Shoh-Jahon, Yakkasaroy district, TASHKENT,
UZBEKISTAN, 100100
Email: jgafurov@mail.ru


Dr. Matthew Miyakawa
Information & Technology Specialist
University of Hawaii-Manoa
HONOLULU, HAWAII 96822-2279,
USA
E-Mail: mgmiyak@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Moazam Baloch
Chairman, Department of Metallurgy & Materials Engineering,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technolgoy,
Jamshoro
E-Mail: balochmoazam@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram Shaikh
Co-Director IICT
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology,
JAMSHORO
E-Mail: akramshaikh@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Memon
Department of Electrical Engineering,
NED University of Engineering & Technology,
KARACHI
E-Mail: alimemon@neduet.edu.pk



Dr. Mohammad Hanif Memon
Chief Executive Officer,
Synthetic Fibre and Development
Center & Application,
KARACHI
E-mail: mhmemon@gmail.com



Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Panhwar
Principle, Quaid-e-Awam University
College of Engineering & Technology
Larkana
E-Mail: mipanhwar@hotmail.com



Dr. Muhammad Mohsin
Department of Textile Engineering
University of Engineering and Technology Lahore,
FAISALABAD CAMPUS
E-Mail: muhammad.mohsin@uet.edu.pk
mohsinmalikntu@yahoo.com



Prof. Dr. Mukhtiar Ali Unar
Director, Institure of Information & Communication Technologies.
Mehran University of Engineering & Technolgoy,
Jamhoro
E-Mail: mukhtiar.unar@faculty.muet.edu.pk



Dr. Naseerullah Memon
The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institite,
University of Southern,
Denmark.
E-Mail: memon@mmmi.sdu.dk


Prof. Dr. Noor Ahmed Memon
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering,
Science And Technolgoy
Nawab Shah
E-Mail: noorahmed_memon@yahoo.com


Dr. Paul Nedwell
Teaching & Research Support Manager,
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and
Civil Engineering,
University of Mancherster
E-Mail: paul.nedwell@manchester.ac.uk



Prof. Dr. Pir Roshanuddin Shah Rashdi
Dean, Faculty of Technogolty,
Mehran University of Engineering & Technolgoy
Jamshoro
E-Mail: pirrashdi@yahoo.com



Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain
Department of Civil Engineering
King Saud University Riyadh, KINGDOM OF
SAUDI ARABIA
E-Mail : raja386@hotmail.com
E-Mail : rhussain@ksu.edu.sa


Prof. Dr. R.N. Singh
School of Civil Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
Nottingham Centre for Geomechanics,
University of Nottingham, NG7 2RD,
UK
E-Mail: raghu.singh@nottingham.ac.uk


Dr. Sheraz Hussain Siddique
Department of Textile Engineering,
NED University of Engineering & Technology,
KARACHI
E-Mail: siddique@neduet.edu.pk



Dr. Suhaila Mohamad Yusuf
Lecturer, Deartment of Modeling & Industrial
Computing, Faculty of Computer Science &
Information Systems, University Teknologi
Malaysia 81310 Skudai, JOHOR,
MALAYSIA
E-Mail: shuhailamy@utm.my,
eyla78@yahoo.com



Dr. Tee Kian Sek Tutor
University of Tun Hussein Onn,
MALYSIA
E-Mail: tee@uthm.edu.my



Prof. Dr. Wolfgang G. Scherl
Leisure and Tourism Business,
Fachbereich Wirtschaft,
BURO, HAUS 1, RAUM 138
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Scherl@fh-stralsund.de


Dr. Xiangjun Li
17 Bega Street, Chadstone,
VIC 3148
E-mail: xiangjun.li@rmit.edu.au


Dr. Yan Geng
Department of Civil Engineering,
University of Nottingham, Nottingham, 67, 2RD,
UK
E-Mail: yan.geng@nottingham.ac.uk


Dr. Ying-Chia Huang
Assistant Professor, Shih Chien University,
Room1, 6F, No. 169, Section 4,
Zhongxiao E. Road, Daan District,
Taipei City-106, TAIWAN
E-Mail: iamdebbiehuang@gmail.com



Dr. Zainab Yousof
Lecturer, Department of Hydraulics
and Hydrology,
Faculty of Civil Engineering, UTM, Skudai, Johor,
MALAYSIA
E-Mail: zainabyusof@utm.my